Contato dos docentes

Professores do Departamento de Geografia
NOME RAMAL SALA E-MAIL LABORATÓRIOS VINCULADOS
Adilson Avansi de Abreu 8581 E-4 avansiabreu@gmail.com GEOMORFO .
Adyr Aparecida Balastreri Rodrigues 8566 F-2 adyr@ip2.com.br
Alfredo Pereira de Queiroz Filho 8576 D-2 aqueiroz@usp.br LABCART
Amália Inês Geraiges de Lemos 8566 C-3 amain@usp.br LABUR
Amélia Luisa Damiani 8585 C-2 ameluisa@usp.br LABUR
Ana Fani Alessandri Carlos 8589 G-4 anafanic@usp.br
Ana Maria Marques C. Marangoni 8590 H-2 ana.marangoni@terra.com.br
André Roberto Martin 8582 F-1 andremartin@usp.br GEOPO
Andreas Attila de W. Miklos 3643 D-4 awmiklos@usp.br PEDOLOGIA
Anselmo Alfredo 0435 E-2 ansfredo@usp.br LABUR
Antonio Carlos Colangelo 8581 E4 accolang@usp.br GEOMORFO
Ariovaldo Umbelino de Oliveira 8557 A2 arioliv@usp.br AGRÁRIA
Armen Mamigonian 8580 LABUR armen@usp.br LABOPLAN
Bianca Carvalho Vieira 8559 A-4 biancacv@usp.br GEOMORFO
Carlos de Almeida Toledo 0287 B-3 catoledo@usp.br LABUR
César Ricardo Simoni Santos 0428 B-2 cesarsimoni@usp.br LABUR
Cleide Rodrigues 8585 F-4 cleidrig@usp.br GEOMORFO LASERE
Déborah de Oliveira 8577 D-3 debolive@usp.br
Eduardo Yázigi 8561 B-2 edyaz@usp.br
Eduardo Donizeti Girotto 8580 E-3 egirotto@usp.br LEMADI
Elvio Rodrigues Martins 8584 F-3 elmartins@usp.br LABUR
Emerson Galvani 0434 D-3 egalvani@usp.br LCB
Fabio Bertioli Contel 8583 F-2 fbcontel@usp.br LABOPLAN
Fernanda Padovesi Fonseca 8557 A-2 ferpado@gmail.com LABCART LEMADI
Fernando Shinji Kawakubo ffk@usp.br
Fernando Nadal Junqueira Villela 8583 F-2 geovillela@usp.br GEOMORFO
Francisco Capuano Scarlato 8567 C-4 franscarlato@usp.br LABUR
Glória da Anunciação Alves 8580 E-3 gaalves@usp.br LABUR LEMADI
Heinz Dieter Heidemann 0287 E-2 heideman@usp.br LABUR
Hervé Thery 8562 B-3 herve.thery@usp.br
Isabel Aparecida Pinto Alvarez 0289 F-3 isabel.alvarez@usp.br LABUR
José Bueno Conti 8583 F-2 zeconti@usp.br LCB
José Pereira de Queiroz Neto 3794 D-3 laboped@edu.usp.br PEDOLOGIA
Julio Cesar Suzuki 8566 C-3 jcsuzuki@usp.br AGRÁRIA LEMADI
Jurandyr Luciano Sanches Ross 8560 B-1 juraross@usp.br GEOMORFO
Larissa Mies Bombardi 8587 G-2 larissab@usp.br AGRÁRIA
Léa Francesconi 0437 G-2 leafran@usp.br LABUR
Ligia Vizeu Barroso 8586 G-1 lija@usp.br LABCART
Luis Antonio Bittar Venturi 0433 D-2 luisgeo@usp.br
Lylian Coltrinari 8559 A-4 lylian@usp.br
Magda Adelaide Lombardo 8580 E-3 lombardo@rc.unesp.br
Manoel Fernandes de Souza Neto 0428 B-3 manoelfernandes@usp.br GEOPO
Marcelo Martinelli 8603 G-3 m_martinelli@superig.com.br LABCART
Margarida Maria de Andrade 8587 G-2 margama@usp.br LABUR
Maria Elena Ramos Simielli 8585 F-4 simielli@usp.br
Maria Elisa Siqueira Silva 0286 A-3 elisasiq@usp.br LCB LEMADI
Maria Eliza Miranda 0295 H-2 elizamir@usp.br LEMADI
Maria Laura Silveira 8583 F-2 laurasil@usp.br LABOPLAN
Maria Mônica Arroyo 8580 E-3 mmarroyo@usp.br LABOPLAN
Mário De Biasi 8584 F-3 mdebiasi@usp.br LABCART
Marta Inez Medeiros Marques 0429 C-2 mimmar@usp.br AGRÁRIA
Odette Carvalho de Lima Seabra 8603 G-2 odseabra@usp.br LABUR
Regina Araujo de Almeida 8591 A-1 reginaaa@usp.br LEMADI
Reinaldo Paul Perez Machado 0436 G-3 rpmgis@usp.br LABCART
Ricardo Augusto Felicio 8576 LCB ricaftnt@yahoo.com LCB
Ricardo Mendes Antas Jr. 8557 A-2 ricardoantasjunior@gmail.com LABOPLAN
Rita de Cassia Ariza da Cruz 8561 B-2 ritacruz@usp.br
Rodrigo Valverde 0427 A-2 rvalverde@usp.br LABOPLAN
Rosa Ester Rossini 8561 B-2 rrossini@usp.br LABOPLAN
Rosely Pacheco Dias Ferreira 8577 E-1 rpdias@usp.br
Rubia Gomes Morato 0436 G-3 rubiagm@usp.br
Sandra Lencioni 8568 D-1 slencion@usp.br LERGEO
Sidneide Manfredini 8578 Laboped sidmanfredini@hotmaill.com PEDOLOGIA
Simone Scifoni 0438 G-4 scifoni@uol.com.br LABUR
Sonia Maria Furian Dias 8578 E-1 laboped@edu.usp.br
Sueli Angelo Furlan 8564 C-1 sucaangf@usp.br LCB
Tarik Rezende de Azevedo 8586 LCB xtarikx@usp.br LCB
Valéria de Marcos 0430 C-2 demarcos.vale@usp.br AGRÁRIA
Wagner Costa Ribeiro 8579 E-2 wribeiro@usp.br GEOPO
Wanderley Messias da Costa 8583 F-2 wander@usp.br GEOPO
Yuri Tavares Rocha 8558 A-3 yuritr@hotmail.com LCB
(•) Aposentados * Prefixo dos ramais: 3091