Contatos dos Docentes

Nome Sala E-mail Site pessoal Lattes Ramal
Adilson Avansi de Abreu E-4 avansiabreu@gmail.com Lattes Aposentado 8581
Adyr Aparecida Balastretri F-2 adyr@ip2.com.br Lattes Aposentado 8566
Amália Inés Geraiges de Lemos C-3 amain@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8566
Amélia Luisa Damiani C-2 ameluisa@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8565
Ana Fani Alessandri Carlos G-4 anafanic@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8589
Andre Roberto Martin F-1 andremartin@usp.br Lattes Ativo 3091
Andreas Attila de Wolinsk Miklos D-4 awmiklos@usp.br Lattes Ativo 3643
Anselmo Alfredo E-2 ansfredo@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0435
Antonio Carlos Colangelo E-4 accolang@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8603
Ariovaldo Umbelino de Oliveira A-2 arioliv@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8555
Bianca Carvalho Vieira A-4 biancacv@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8559
Carlos de Almeida Toledo B-3 catoledo@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0287
César Ricardo Simoni Santos B-2 cesarsimoni@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0428
Cleide Rodrigues F-4 cleidrig@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8585
Déborah de Oliveira D-3 debolive@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8577
Elvio Rodrigues Martins F-3 elmartins@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8584
Emerson Galvani D-3 egalvani@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8577
Fabio Betioli Contel F-2 fbcontel@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8583
Fernanda Padovesi Fonseca A-2 ferpado@gmail.com Lattes Ativo 8557
Fernando Nadal Junqueira Villela F-2 geovillela@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8583
Fernando Shinji Kawakubo ffk@usp.br Lattes Ativo
Francisco Capuano Scarlato C-4 franscarlato@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8567
Glória da Anunciação Alves E-3 gaalves@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8580
Heinz Dieter Heidemann E-2 heideman@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 0287
Hervé Théry B-3 herve.thery@usp.br Lattes 8562
Isabel Aparecida Pinto Alvarez F-3 isabel.alvarez@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0289
José Bueno Conti F-2 zeconti@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8583
José Pereira de Queiroz Neto D-3 laboped@edu.usp.br Lattes Aposentado 3794
Julio Cesar Suzuki C-3 jcsuzuki@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8566
Jurandyr Luciano Sanches Ross B-1 juraross@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8560
Larissa Mies Bombardi G-2 larissab@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8587
Léa Francesconi G-2 leafran@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0437
Ligia Vizeu Barrozo G-1 lija@usp.br Site pessoal Lattes Ativo 8586
Luis Antônio Bittar Venturi D-2 luisgeo@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0433
Margarida Maria de Andrade G-2 margama@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8587
Maria Elisa Siqueira Silva A-3 elisasiq@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8558
Maria Eliza Miranda H-2 elizamir@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0295
Maria Mônica Arroyo E-3 mmarroyo@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8580
Mário De Biasi F-3 mdebiasi@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8584
Marta Inez Medeiros Marques C-2 mimmar@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0429
Odette Carvalho de Lima Seabra G-2 odseabra@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8603
Regina Araujo de Almeida A-1 reginaaa@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8591
Reinaldo Paul Perez Machado G-3 rpmgis@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0436
Ricardo Augusto Felicio LCB ricaftnt@yahoo.com Lattes Ativo 8576
Ricardo Mendes Antas Jr. A-2 ricardomendes@usp.br Site pessoal Lattes Ativo 8557
Ricardo Mendes Antas Junior A-2 ricardomendes@usp.br Site pessoal Lattes Ativo 3643
Rita de Cassia Ariza da Cruz B-2 ritacruz@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8561
Rodrigo Ramos Hospodar Felippe Valverde A-2 rvalverde@usp.br Lattes Ativo 0427
Sandra Lencioni D-1 slencion@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8568
Simone Scifoni G-4 scifoni@uol.com.br Lattes Ativo 0438
Sueli Angelo Furlan C-1 sucaangf@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8564
Tarik Rezende de Azevedo LCB xtarikx@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8586
Valéria de Marcos C-2 demarcos@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8565
Wagner Costa Ribeiro E-2 wribeiro@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8579
Wanderley Messias da Costa F-2 wander@usp.br Lattes Aposentado 8583
Yuri Tavares Rocha A-3 yuritr@usp.br Lattes Ativo 8558